Gang Starr - One of the Best Yet Album Download
Artist: Gang Starr
Album: One of the Best Yet
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. The Sure Shot (Intro)
2. Lights Out (feat. M.O.P.)
3. Bad Name
4. Hit Man (feat. Q-Tip)
5. What’s Real (feat. Group Home
6. Keith Casim Elam (Interlude)
7. From a Distance (feat. Jeru th
8. Family and Loyalty (feat. J. C
9. Get Together (feat. Ne-Yo & Ni
10. NYGz/GS 183rd (Interlude)
11. So Many Rappers
12. Business Or Art (feat. Talib K
13. Bring It Back Here
14. One of the Best Yet (Big Shug
15. Take Flight (Militia, Pt. 4) [
16. Bless the Mic

How to Download Tutorial