Zao - Pyrrhic Victory - EP
Artist: Zao
Album: Pyrrhic Victory – EP
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Drifting Shadows in Walking Dreams
2. Gifts of Flowers and Stone
3. Clawing, Clawing, Never Cutting Through
4. The Host Has Bared Its Teeth
5. Feed It Pain