Yukmouth - JJ Based on a Vill Story Three
Artist: Yukmouth
Album: JJ Based on a Vill Story Three
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.Realest N***a Alive
2. The Vill (feat. Chippass, G-Stack & Big Fase Mel)
3. Break My Arm
4. Jazzy Jeff (feat. Swifty McVay & D. Focis)
5. Pain (feat. Ampichino & A.R. Deville)
6. Survival
7. Boss Life (feat. Richie Rich, Philthy Rich & Phoenix)
8. Bang On Em
9. High Siden & Sliden (feat. Goldie Gold, Yogi Calhoon & T-Nutty)
10. World’s Most Hated 2 (feat. Joseph Kay)
11. I’m da Boy (feat. Rich Rocka & Bueno)
12. Beautiful Thing (feat. Phoenix)
13. Cake Mix (feat. A-One & Cellski)
14. Blazen Up (feat. Benzino & Stevie Notes)
15. No Middle Man
16. Welcome 2 the Mob (feat. Mad Maxx, Ampichino, Monsta Ganjah, Dru Down, Lil Kee, Chino Nino, Young Bossi, Lee Majors, Freeze & Kuzzo Fly)
17. Birdz (Remix) [feat. C-Bo]
18. Cash Me Outside
19. Mob Talk (Skit) [feat. SBG Reem]
20. Shooter (feat. Tech N9ne, Layzie Bone & Rajeo)
21. It’s All Gravy (feat. Mac Dre & Delilah Kidane)