Ytrigga - Yt4life Album Download
Artist: Ytrigga
Album: Yt4life
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Got It Easy
2. Don’t Wanna Have to Lie
3. How You Feel (feat. Lil Moose)
4. Talk to Me Nice (feat. Lil Moo
5. Turned Your Back (feat. Lil Mo
6. Change (Lil Moose)
7. See Me Fail (Freestyle)
8. I Got the Sauce (feat. Lil Moo
9. You Know the Vibes (feat. Lil
10. Memories (feat. Lil Moose)

How to Download Tutorial