Young Chicken - F.A.M Mixtape
Artist: Young Chicken
Album: F.A.M Mixtape
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Money Ain’t a Thang
2. Broke No More (feat. Cuevy Cuev)
3. Young Rich N***a
4. Dead Dreamz (feat. Cuevy Cuev)
5. Nobody (feat. Yae Xantana)
6. Long Time
7. Streets Don’t Love You Back (feat. Yae Xantana)
8. Michael Phelps (feat. Jah Staxxx)
9. Shake That
10. Move Slow (feat. NiickTheKiid)
11. I Need You
12. Im the Man Now (feat. Flamez)
13. Switch Up (feat. F.A.M Fink)
14. Call Log (feat. Tropic Trin)