Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too
Artist: Yoko Ono
Album: Yes, I’m a Witch Too
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. Walking on Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia)
2. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie)
3. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John)
4. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks)
5. She Gets Down on Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison)
6. Dogtown (Sean Lennon Remix)
7. Wouldnit (Dave Aude Remix)
8. Move on Fast (feat. Jack Douglas)
9. Soul Got out of the Box (feat. Portugal. The Man)
10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up)
11. Yes, I’m Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto)
12. Warrior Woman (feat. Tune-Yards)
13. Coffin Car (Automatique Remix)
14. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul (John Palumbo Remix)
15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow)
16. No Bed for Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!)
17. Hell in Paradise (feat. Moby)

How to Download Tutorial