Yoko Ono - Approximately Infinite Universe
Artist: Yoko Ono
Album: Approximately Infinite Universe
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Yang Yang
2. Death of Samantha
3. I Want My Love to Rest Tonight
4. What Did I Do!
5. Have You Seen a Horizon Lately
6. Approximately Infinite Universe
7. Peter the Dealer
8. Song for John
9. Catman (The Rosies Are Coming)
10. What a Bastard the World Is
11. Waiting for the Sunrise
12. I Felt Like Smashing My Face in a Clear Glass Window
13. Winter Song
14. Kite Song
15. What a Mess
16. Shiranakatta (I Didn’t Know)
17. Air Talk
18. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul
19. Move On Fast
20. Now or Never
21. Is Winter Here to Stay?

How to Download Tutorial