Yes - Topographic Drama: Live Across America
Artist: Yes
Album: Topographic Drama: Live Across America
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Machine Messiah (Live)
2. White Car (Live)
3. Does It Really Happen? (Live)
4. Into the Lens (Live)
5. Run Through the Light (Live)
6. Tempus Fugit (Live)
7. And You and I (I. Cord of Life, II. Eclipse, III. The Preacher the Teacher, IV. Apocalypse) [Live]
8. Heart of the Sunrise (Live)
9. The Revealing Science of God (Live)
10. Leaves of Green (Live)
11. Ritual (Nous sommes du soleil) [Live]
12. Roundabout (Live)
13. Starship Trooper (A. Life Seeker; B. Disillusion; C. Würm) [Live]