Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy
Artist: Yellow Claw
Album: Blood For Mercy
Genre: Trap, drum and bass, hardstyle
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Roller (feat. Eyelar)
2. Higher (feat. Lil Eddie)
3. For the Thrill (feat. Becky G)
4. Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy)
5. In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) [Yellow Claw x DJ Mustard]
6. Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) [Yellow Claw x Tiesto]
7. Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Yellow Claw x Flux Pavilion]
8. We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie)
9. Feel It (feat. Naaz)
10. Drowning In Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes)
11. Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro)
12. Sin City
13. Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man)
14. Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) [Yellow Claw x Cesqeaux]
15. Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) [Yellow Claw x Dirtcaps]
16. Kaolo Pt. 3

How to Download Tutorial