Yelawolf - Radioactive
Artist: Yelawolf
Album: Radioactive
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: November 21, 2011
Quality: VBR
Track Listing:

1. Radioactive Introduction
2. Get Away (Ft. Shawty Fatt And Mystikal)
3. Lets Roll (Ft. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Ft. Lil Jon)
5. Growin Up In The Gutter (Ft. Ritz)
6. Throw It Up (Ft. Gangsta Boo And Eminem)
7. Good Girl (Ft. Poo Bear)
8. Made In The U.S.A. (Ft. Priscilla Renea)
9. Animal (Ft. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name (Ft. Mona Mona)
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Ft. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Yelawolf – Radioactive [New Album]