Yb Puerto Rico - No Support Album Download
Artist: Yb Puerto Rico
Album: No Support
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. No Support Jr. (Intro)
2. Fold Us
3. Keep My Name (feat. Trae tha T
4. Catch Your Vibe
5. Make It Happen (feat. Lil Jair
6. Lord Knows (feat. Falcon the G
7. Late Night Thoughts Pt.2
8. Both Sides (Remix) [feat. Kill
9. Rich Forever (Freestyle)
10. Talm Bout (feat. OTB Fastlane)
11. Trap Serious
12. C Mitch (Interlude)
13. Type of Pain
14. Get Back (feat. J-Dawg)
15. Know Your Worth
16. Crook
17. Big Dawg (feat. Kenny Lou)
18. No Support

How to Download Tutorial