Written by Wolves - Secrets Album Download
Artist: Written by Wolves
Album: Secrets
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Start the Fire
2. Let It Burn
3. Tell Me What You’re Running Fr
4. As Long As It Takes
5. Better Luck Next Time
6. Secrets
7. Something To Save
8. Lucky Stars (feat. Thomas Oliv
9. Demons
10. Help Me Through the Night
11. Be Careful What You Wish For
12. The Way Out
13. Forever & Always

How to Download Tutorial