WristMeetRazor - Misery Never Forgets
Artiste: WristMeetRazor
Album: Misery Never Forgets
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

2. In Line for Halos
3. Insecurity Checkpoint
4. Come on in, The Water’s Pink
5. Goodbye Sweet Betty
6. XOXO (Love Letter from a Loaded Gun)
7. He Smiled from Ear to Ear
8. Expiry Date: 12 Hours
9. No More Blue Tomorrows