William McDowell - Sounds of Revival II: Deeper
Artist: William McDowell
Album: Sounds of Revival II: Deeper
Genre: Praise & Worship, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Prelude to Worship
2. In Your Presence (feat. Israel Houghton)
3. In Your Presence (Reprise)
4. Whisper His Name
5. The Name of the Lord
6. I’m Yours (feat. Jonathan Stockstill & Brian Courtney Wilson)
7. Falling on My Knees
8. You Are Here
9. Sweet Mystery (feat. Nicole Binion & Jonathan McReynolds)
10. You Are the One (feat. Charles & Taylor)
11. Come to Jesus (feat. Tina Campbell)
12. It Is So (feat. Travis Greene)
13. It Is So (Reprise)