Album: #willpower
Genre: Hip hop, electro, dance
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. All At Once
2. Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
3. Dirty Beat
4. Don’t Wanna Fall Again (featuring Demi Lovato)
5. Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
6. Flyin’ (featuring Justin Bieber)
7. Fresh Sh—
8. F—in’ With Me?
9. Great Times
10. Hula Hoop (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
11. It (featuring Cheryl Cole)
12. Love Maker (featuring Ne-Yo)
13. Make It Last (featuring David Guetta)
14. Mona Lisa Smile (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
15. One of those Nights (featuring Chris Brown)Jackson, Andrew Harr)
16. Party Like an Animal (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
17. Reach for the Stars
18. Run It Back (featuring Rihanna)
19. Scream and Shout (featuring Britney Spears)
20. T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)(featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger) Austin)
21. This Is Love (featuring Eva Simons)
22. Willpower
23. You And Me (featuring Justin Bieber)

How to Download Tutorial