Album: #willpower
Genre: Hip hop, electro, dance
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
2. This Is Love (featuring Eva Simons)
3. Fresh Shit
4. Run It Back (featuring Rihanna)
5. Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
6. Fuckin’ with Me?
7. Sexy Sexy (featuring Britney Spears)
8. Make It Last (featuring David Guetta)
9. One of Those Nights (featuring Chris Brown)
10. Reach for the Stars
11. Party Like an Animal (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
12. Mona Lisa Smile (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
13. Willpower
14. Love Maker (featuring Ne-Yo)
15. Flyin’ (featuring Justin Bieber)
16. All at Once

How to Download Tutorial