When We Were Young - Made in the 90's
Artist: When We Were Young
Album: Made in the 90’s
Genre: Pop, Musique
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ladies ( All That She Wants ) [feat. Sir Samuel]
2. The Boy is Mine (feat. Dry) [Version française]
3. Crush (Lovecrowd Remix) [Crush 2015]
4. Love Like This
5. Say My Name
6. Sing It Back
7. Missing
8. No Scrubs
9. One more Chance (feat. Nekfeu)
10. All Good (feat. Disiz)
11. Gipsy Woman
12. When We Were Young
13. Ladies (All That She Wants)
14. The Boy is Mine

How to Download Tutorial

When We Were Young – Made in the 90’s [2015] [New Album]