We Plants Are Happy Plants - Fields of the Goddess
Artist: We Plants Are Happy Plants
Album: Fields of the Goddess
Genre: Electronic, Music, Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.She Created the Door
2. In Search of the Holy Grail
3. The Secret
4. Tipsiness and Rapture
5. Butterflies
6. Galactic Spiral Arms (Variation on a Theme)
7. Way of the Wizard (Variation on a Theme)
8. Euphrosyne (Variation on a Theme)
9. Not Waiting for Anything (Variation on a Theme)
10. Tao (Variation on a Theme)

How to Download Tutorial