We Love Disney - We Love Disney
Artist: We Love Disney
Album: We Love Disney
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB

Track Listing:

1.Friend Like Me (From “Aladdin”) – Ne-Yo
2. Part of Your World (From “The Little Mermaid”) – Jessie J
3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama (From “The Lion King”) – Jason Derulo
4. The Rainbow Connection (From “The Muppet Movie”) – Gwen Stefani
5. Zero to Hero (From “Hercules”) – Ariana Grande
6. In a World of My Own / Very Good Advice (From “Alice In Wonderland”) – Jhené Aiko
7. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From “The Jungle Book”] – Fall Out Boy
8. Colors of the Wind (From “Pocahontas”) – Tori Kelly
9. Spoonful of Sugar (From “Mary Poppins”) – Kacey Musgraves
10. Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat (From “The Aristocats”) – Charles Perry
11. Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From “Cinderella”) – Jessie Ware
12. Let It Go (From “Frozen”) – Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale
13. It’s a Small World – We Love Disney Artists
14. It’s Not Easy Being Green (From “The Muppet Shows”) – Brenna Whitaker
15. A Whole New World (From “Aladdin”) – Yuna

How to Download Tutorial