We Are The Ocean - ARK
Artist: We Are The Ocean
Album: ARK
Genre: Alternative rock, melodic rock, pop punk, post-hardcore
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Wanna Be
2. Good For You
3. Sweet Little Lies
4. Shere Khan
5. Hope You’re Well
6. Letter To Michael
7. Holy Fire
8. Wild
9. There’s Nothing Wrong
10. The Midnight Law
11. Remember To Remember Them
12. Hello Sunshine

How to Download Tutorial