WDL - No Wings Airline
Artist: WDL
Album: No Wings Airline
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Stardust (feat. Elliphant)
2. Monster vs. Angel (feat. Mawe)
3. Redline (feat. Pauline Kamusewu)
4. Hurricane Highlife (feat. Mawe)
5. Weather (feat. Coco Noir)
6. Cashmere (feat. Roads)
7. Bob’s Beat (feat. Mawe)
8. Losing Sleep (feat. Fadu)
9. Aurora Borealis (feat. Chris Cook & Sam)
10. Papillon (feat. Pauline Kamusewu)
11. Tin Can Motorbike (feat. Mouthe & Kristin Amparo)
12. Stairway to Nothing (feat. No Name At All)
13. Beautiful Thing (feat. Pauline Kamusewu)
14. Last Day (feat. Mawe)
15. Outro

How to Download Tutorial