Walter Trout - We're All In This Together
Artist: Walter Trout
Album: We’re All In This Together
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Negation (Live At The Roxy)
2. You Are the World (Live At The Roxy)
3. Tired of Me (Live At The Roxy)
4. Heaven Wore a Shirt (Live At The Roxy)
5. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition) [Live At The Roxy]
6. Good Pain (Live At The Roxy)
7. The Beauty of Gray (Live At The Roxy)
8. 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now) [Live At The Roxy]
9. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
10. Ain’t Goin’ Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)
11. The Other Side of the Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
12. She Listens To the Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)
13. Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)
14. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)

How to Download Tutorial