Voodoo Circle - Raised on Rock
Artist: Voodoo Circle
Album: Raised on Rock
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Running Away from Love
2. Higher Love
3. Walk on the Line
4. You Promised Me Heaven
5. Just Take My Heart
6. Where Is the World We Love
7. Ultimate Sin
8. Chase Me Away
9. Unknown Stranger
10. DreamcHaser
11. Love Is an Ocean
12. Time for the Innocent
13. There’s More to See