Visage - Hearts and Knives
Artist: Visage
Album: Hearts and Knives
Genre: Pop, dance-pop, synthpop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Never Enough
2. Shameless Fashion
3. She’s Electric (Coming Around)
4. Hidden Sign
5. On We Go
6. Dreamer I Know
7. Lost In Static
8. I Am Watching
9. Diaries Of A Madman
10. Breathe Life

How to Download Tutorial