Virgin Steele - Gothic Voodoo Anthems
Artist: Virgin Steele
Album: Gothic Voodoo Anthems
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Will Come for You (Orchestral Version)
2. Queen of the Dead (Orchestral Version)
3. The Orpheus Taboo (Orchestral Version)
4. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy) [Orchestral Version]
5. The Black Light Bacchanalia (The Age That is to Come) [Orchestral Version]
6. Zeus Ascendant
7. By the Hammer of Zeus (and the Wrecking Ball of Thor) [Orchestral Version]
8. Rumanian Folk Dance No. 3 “PE LOC”
9. Delirium “Excerpt”
10. Snakeskin Voodoo Man (Orchestral Version)
11. The Enchanter
12. Bone China
13. No Quarter
14. Bone China “Reprise”
15. Chloe Dancer
16. Gentle Groove
17. Darkness-Darkness
18. Death Letter Blues
19. Spoonful