Vince Gil - Bakersfield
Artist: Vince Gil
Album: Bakersfield
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Foolin Around
2. Branded Man
3. Together Again
4. The Bottle Let Me Down
5. He Dont Deserve You Anymore
6. I Cant Be Myself
7. Nobodys Fool But Yours
8. Holding Things Together
9. But I Do
10. The Fightin Side Of Me

How to Download Tutorial