Ved Buens Ende - Written in Waters
Artiste: Ved Buens Ende
Album: Written in Waters
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.I Sang for the Swans
2. You, That May Wither
3. It’s Magic
4. Den Saakaldte
5. Carrier of Wounds
6. Coiled in Wings
7. Autumn Leaves
8. Remembrance of Things Past
9. To Swarm Deserted Away