Various Artists - The Greatest Showman: Reimagined
Artist: Various Artists
Album: The Greatest Showman: Reimagined
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Greatest Show
2. A Million Dreams
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise)
4. Come Alive
5. The Other Side
6. Never Enough
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix)
8. Rewrite the Stars
9. Tightrope
10. From Now On
11. The Greatest Show (Bonus Track)
12. Come Alive (Bonus Track)
13. This Is Me (Bonus Track)