Various Artists - Relaxed and Chilled Jazz Covers
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Relaxed and Chilled Jazz Covers
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Ain’t Misbehavin’
2. Don’t Know Why (Arr. for Piano
3. So What
4. All About That Bass
5. Secret Love
6. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
7. You Go to My Head
8. At Last
9. L-O-V-E
10. Manhattan
11. Dream a Little Dream of Me
12. Just the Two of Us
13. Georgia on My Mind
14. Cry Me a River