Various Artists - Quiero Creedence
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Quiero Creedence
Genre: Pop/Rock, Music, Pop, Latino, Latin Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Corre Por La Jungla
2. Bootleg
3. Have You Ever Seen the Rain? (Gracias Al Sol)
4. Born On the Bayou
5. Feelin’ Blue
6. Bad Moon Rising
7. Who’ll Stop the Rain
8. Long As I Can See the Light
9. Fortunate Son
10. Proud Mary
11. Molina (feat. Juanes & Asdru Sierra)
12. Green River
13. Up Around the Bend
14. Travelin’ Band

How to Download Tutorial