Various Artists - NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 59
Artist: Various Artists
Album: NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 59
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Can’t Stop the Feeling! (Original Song from DreamWorks Animation “TROLLS”)
2. Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Daya)
3. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
4. No
5. Work from Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Dangerous Woman
7. Close (feat. Tove Lo)
8. Panda
9. Don’t Mind
10. I Took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix)
11. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
12. Kill Em with Kindness
13. Never Forget You
14. Just Like Fire (From the Original Motion Picture “Alice Through the Looking Glass”)
15. My Church
16. 7 Years
17. Dancing Kizomba (NOW What’s Next!) [English Version]
18. Give Me Your Love (NOW What’s Next!) [feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers]
19. I’m in Control (NOW What’s Next!) [feat. Popcaan]
20. Smile (NOW What’s Next!)
21. Sleepover (NOW What’s Next!)

How to Download Tutorial