Various Artists - Hero of Time (Music From
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Hero of Time (Music From “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
Genre: Soundtrack, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Hero of Time
2. The Man with Evil Eyes
3. Fateful Morning
4. Hyrule Field
5. Castle Town Market
6. Princess Zelda
7. Lon Lon Ranch (feat. Patti Rudisill)
8. Dungeon Dwellers
9. The Legendary Blade
10. Seven Years
11. Sheik
12. Memories of the Forest
13. Feast of the Fire Dragon
14. Dark Waters (feat. Augustine Mayuga Gonzales)
15. Village of Shadows
16. Spirit of the Valley (feat. Jake McCoy)
17. Courage, Wisdom, And Light
18. Ganon’s Tower
19. Great King of Evil
20. The Desecration of Power (feat. Patti Rudisill)
21. Epilogue / End Credits

How to Download Tutorial