Various Artists - Combination 4 (Ricky White Presents)
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Combination 4 (Ricky White Presents)
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.She Put That Thang on Me (Radio Version)
2. Take Care of Your Woman (Radio Version)
3. This Time
4. Tighten Up
5. I’m Just a Fool
6. She Got It Like That (Radio Version)
7. Grown Folks Spot
8. Back Door Lover
9. Let’s Party (Alternate Version)
10. I Want Me a Mirror (Radio Version)
11. I Can Still Roll It
12. Bounce (Radio Version)
13. Redbone (feat. T.K. Soul)