Various Artists - Christmas Playlist
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Christmas Playlist
Genre: Christmas, Music, Holiday
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Santa Baby
2. Wonderful Christmastime
3. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
4. Merry Christmas, MR. Lawrence
5. Step into Christmas
6. I Believe in Father Christmas
7. A Spaceman Came Travelling
8. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
9. In Dulci Jubilo
10. Merry Xmas Everybody
11. Stay Another Day
12. White Christmas
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Alternative Take)
14. Silent Night

How to Download Tutorial