Various Artists  - Now 53: That's What I Call Music
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Now 53: That’s What I Call Music
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.Uptown Funk (Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars)
2. Lips Are Movin’ (Meghan Trainor)
3. Animals (Maroon 5)
4. Don’t (Ed Sheeran)
5. Habits (Stay High) (Tove Lo)
6. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
7. I’m Not The Only One (Sam Smith)
8. Steal My Girl (One Direction)
9. The Heart Wants What It Wants (Selena Gomez)
10. Trumpets (Jason Derulo)
11. Beg For It (Iggy Azalea feat. MØ)
12. I Don’t Mind (Usher feat. Juicy J)
13. Boom Clap (Charli XCX)
14. Waves (Mr. Probz /Robin Schultz Radio Edit)
15. Blame (Calvin Harris feat. John Newman)
16. A Sky Full Of Stars (Coldplay)
17. Shut Up And Dance (Walk The Moon)
18. Knock Me Out (Fancy Reagan)
19. Uncover (Zara Larsson)
20. Who Are You Loving Now? (Danny Mercer)
21. Hold The Line (Jack + Eliza)

How to Download Tutorial