Vanilla Fudge - Spirit Of 67
Artist: Vanilla Fudge
Album: Spirit Of 67
Genre: Hard rock, blues rock, psychedelic
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. The Letter
3. I Can See For Miles
4. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
5. The Tracks Of My Tears
6. I m A Believer
7. Gimme Some Lovin
8. For What It s Worth
9. Ruby Tuesday
10. Whiter Shade Of Pale
11. Let s Pray For Peace

How to Download Tutorial