Vanessa Carlton - Liberman
Artist: Vanessa Carlton
Album: Liberman
Genre: Piano rock · pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Take It Easy
2. Willows
3. House of Seven Swords
4. Operator
5. Blue Pool
6. Nothing Where Something Used To Be
7. Matter of Time
8. Unlock The Lock
9. River
10. Ascension
11. Blue Pool (Living Room Session)
12. River (Living Room Session)
13. Take it Easy (Living Room Session)
14. Willows (Living Room Session)
15. House of the Seven Swords (Original Demo)
16. Operator (Living Room Session)
17. Unlock the Lock (Living Room Session)
18. Nothing Where Something Used to Be (Living Room Session)

How to Download Tutorial