Various Artists - Sing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe)
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Sing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe)
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.Cookie Cat
2. Giant Woman
3. Strong in the Real Way
4. Steven and the Stevens
5. Big Fat Zucchini
6. Steven and the Crystal Gems
7. Dear Old Dad
8. Be Wherever You Are
9. On the Run
10. Comet
11. Destiny
12. Lapis Lazuli
13. Wailing Stone
14. Stronger Than You
15. Full Disclosure
16. We Are the Crystal Gems (Full Theme Song)
17. The Jam Song
18. Do It for Her
19. What Can I Do (For You)
20. Tower of Mistakes
21. Haven’t You Noticed (I’m a Star)

How to Download Tutorial