Various Artists - Moana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Moana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Tulou Tagaloa
2. An Innocent Warrior
3. Where You Are
4. How Far I’ll Go
5. We Know the Way
6. How Far I’ll Go (Reprise)
7. You’re Welcome
8. Shiny
9. Logo Te Pate
10. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
11. Know Who You Are
12. We Know the Way (Finale)
13. How Far I’ll Go (Alessia Cara Version)
14. You’re Welcome (feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda) [Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version]
15. Prologue
16. He Was You
17. Village Crazy Lady
18. Cavern
19. The Ocean Chose You
20. The Hook
21. Tala’s Deathbed

How to Download Tutorial