Artist: VA
Album: Dash Berlin Top 20 August
Genre: Trance
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

01. Dash Berlin-Silence in Your Heart (Feat Chris Madin-Antillas Remix)
02. Ignas-Hold on (Feat Julie Thompson-Jovani Remix)
03. Killme-Lost Between (T Schwartz and F Fanizza Mix)
04. Setrise Vs Johann Stone-Icesave
05. Ars-Wonderwork (Ltn Remix)
06. Phynn-In Your Heart (Feat Jets Overhead)
07. Moonsouls-Kilimanjaro (Oen Bearen Remix)
08. Dark Matters-The Perfect Lie (Feat Jess Morgan-Beat Service Remix)
09. Tritonal and Kaeno-Azuca (Club Mix)
10. Ana Criado-Can’t Hold Back The Rain (The Madison Edit)
11. Alan Morris and Sequentia-Blind (Vocal Mix)
12. Mike Shiver-Still Here (Feat Bo Bruce)
13. Maison and Dragen-Wet Dreams
14. Aimoon-I’m Out for You (Feat Eva Kade-Dennis Pedersen Remix)
15. Scotty A-January Blues
16. Sunny Lax-Spring
17. Dark Matters-Cleopatra (Feat Benjamin Winter-Eximinds Remix)
18. Alex Morph-Antara (The Circle) (Feat Sylvia Tosun)
19. Ashley Wallbridge-Bang The Drum (Feat Audrey Gallagher-Club Mix)
20. Gregory Esayan and Shinobi-Astro Ibiza (Sebastian Weikum Edit)
21. Mike-Fuego Caliente (Original Mix-Classic Bonus Track)