V1c, Too Fly Eli & Funkycyco - Bar Code Mixtape
Artist: V1c, Too Fly Eli & Funkycyco
Album: Bar Code Mixtape
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Make Me Sneeze
2. Broke the Bar Code
3. Straight from the Town (feat.
4. Roll out the Mat
5. New Episode
6. Fresh from the Bay
7. Vip
8. Name in They Mouth
9. Familia Codes (feat. D Grab &
10. Flypolar
11. They Dont Wanna Push Like (fea
12. Avenues (feat. J Park)
13. When We Come Around (feat. Mel