Ursinne - Swim with the Leviathan
Artist: Ursinne
Album: Swim with the Leviathan
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 MB

Track Listing:

1.Devil May Care
2. I, Serpentine
3. Bullet Bitten
4. The Chimes of Midnight
5. Crazy Horses (feat. Count MoriVond) [The Osmonds Cover]
6. Talons
7. Underworld
8. Turning Japanese (feat. Jonny Pettersson) [The Vapors Cover]
9. Hollow Hearse
10. Something Wicked This Way Comes
11. Monsters in the Parasol (feat. Kam Lee) [Queens of the Stone Age Cover]
12. Spellbound (Siouxsie and the Banshees Cover)