Ugly Kid Joe - Uglier Than They Used Ta Be
Artist: Ugly Kid Joe
Album: Uglier Than They Used Ta Be
Genre: Hard Rock & Metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Hell Ain’t Hard To Find
2. Let The Record Play
3. Bad Seed
4. Mirror The Man
5. She’s Already Gone
6. Nothing Ever Changes
7. My Old Man
8. Under The Bottom
9. Ace Of Spades
10. Enemy
11. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone

How to Download Tutorial