U2 - Songs of Innocence
Artist: U2
Album: Songs of Innocence
Genre: Rock, alternative rock,
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) | Danger Mouse, Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder
2. Every Breaking Wave | Danger Mouse, Paul Epworth, Declan Gaffney
3. California (There is no End to Love) | Danger Mouse, Ryan Tedder
4. Song for Someone | Flood, Ryan Tedder
5. Iris (Hold Me Close) | Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder
6. Volcano | Declan Gaffney, Danger Mouse
7. Raised By Wolves | Declan Gaffney
8. Cedarwood Road | Danger Mouse, Epworth
9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight | Danger Mouse
10. This is Where You Can Reach Me Now | Danger Mouse
11. The Troubles | Danger Mouse

How to Download Tutorial