Tyga - Kyoto
Artist: Tyga
Album: Kyoto
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.If This Is What We’re Fighting For (From “The Beautiful Game”)
2. The Overture (From “Cats”)
3. Jellicle Ball (From ‘Cats’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
4. Sunset Suite (From “Sunset Boulevard”)
5. Sunset Boulevard (From “Sunset Boulevard”)
6. Aspects of Aspects (From “Aspects of Love”)
7. Seeing Is Believing (From “Aspects of Love”)
8. Anything But Lonely (From “Aspects of Love”)
9. Intro
10. Short Fused
11. Rip
12. Blatant Disrespect
13. Interlude
14. No Peace