Tumi & Chinese Man - The Journey
Artist: Tumi & Chinese Man
Album: The Journey
Genre: Électronique, Musique
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Jungle Boogie
2. Better That Way (feat. Taiwan MC)
3. Ronin
4. Pills for Your Ills (feat. Khuli Chana)
5. Past Your Time (feat. Youngsta CPT)
6. The Journey
7. Jungle Boogie (Scratch Version) [feat.
8. Better That Way (Jazz Reworked) [feat. Le Syndicat du Chrome]
9. Ronin (Dub) [feat. Hugo Kant]
10. Pills for Your Ills (Afghan Beat)
11. Past Your Time (Trap Reboot)
12. The Journey (Lost Mix)
13. Pills for Your Ills (Remix by Blanka)

How to Download Tutorial