Troels Jensen & The Healers - My Love (feat. Miriam Mandipira)
Artist: Troels Jensen & The Healers
Album: My Love (feat. Miriam Mandipira)
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.I’ll Keep on Walkin’
2. Blame Me
3. My Love
4. Ode to Blind Willie Johnson
5. Habanera De Los Niños
6. Look This Way
7. Since I Fell for You
8. I Need Somebody Bad
9. You Are My Cocaine
10. Night Life