Triz Nathaniel - The Black Irish Album Download
Artist: Triz Nathaniel
Album: The Black Irish
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. The Commitments
2. Whack Follol de Rah (What Woul
3. Táim In Arrears (Slaintizzle
4. Sweet Carnlough Bae
5. Camila-La-La-La
6. Come Out Y’all Boys in Blue
7. Issa Soldier’s Song
8. God Save the Block (feat. Flya
9. Pat, He Public Enemy No. 1
10. Mo Ghile Mear (Fred, Bobby & T
11. Your Mans Behind the Wire
12. Ay My Nigga, Sé Do Bheatha ‘B
13. Legends Never Die

How to Download Tutorial