Tritonal - Painting With Dreams
Artist: Tritonal
Album: Painting With Dreams
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Tela Vuota
2. Broken (Tritonal & Jenaux) [feat. Adam Lambert]
3. Waiting 4 U
4. I Feel the Love
5. Getaway (feat. Angel Taylor)
6. Rewind
7. Painting With Dreams (Nothing Like Them) [feat. Shy Martin]
8. Blackout (feat. Steph Jones)
9. Livin’ the Dream
10. This Is Love (feat. Chris Ramos & Shanahan)
11. Running Into Me (feat. Jaden Michaels)
12. Set It On Fire (feat. Fred Page)
13. Escape (feat. Steph Jones)
14. Only Mortal (feat. Nick Sibicky)

How to Download Tutorial