Triple Thr33 - Mansions in the Sky
Artist: Triple Thr33
Album: Mansions in the Sky
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ye of Little Faith
2. Beauty in the Struggle (feat. Antwoine Hill)
3. All the Way up! (feat. Palace & Keith Wallace)
4. They Don’t Know (feat. ChXsen)
5. Growing Process (feat. Illuminate)
6. Switch Lanes (feat. A-Ron & Marquese)
7. Impact
8. Calling Papa (feat. Compliment)
9. Right Now
10. Lazarus (feat. Egr)
11. Let It Rain
12. Mansions in the Sky (feat. Zee)
13. Praise You (feat. Young Bro & Bryann Trejo)
14. Eyez to the Sky